Naked Again Erection in Public Place


Naked Addiction

It was my first time working at a university and the idea thrilled me.  Driving directions, parking passes, finding the fine arts department, instructors, studios, etc.. The first time on campus for me was confusing and a little intimidating but I stayed focused  as to not be late for my appointment to take off my clothes and stand on a pedestal so  I may be viewed totally naked.  As I approached the off ramp to exit the freeway I had a few butterflies mixed in with the overall state of arousal I was feeling .  I had an erection since leaving home.  Entering the studio I was briefed on the poses and length of times by the TA, and then was on my own.  I searched for a dressing room or closet and there was none.  There was a foyer that was the entrance to this studio so I…

View original post 825 more words

One thought on “Naked Again Erection in Public Place

Leave a Reply

