Masturbating after class


I have been modeling for several years. My first time I did not get an erection, but after a few classes I became more relaxed. While posing in a early morning University drawing class, after taking a quite revealing pose.  Not intending for this to happen, it was quite embarrassing, I developed a full blown erection within a few seconds. At that moment I was going sit down for a break but the studio became unusually silent. I just was unable to bring myself to interrupt this increased concentration that was taking place . Holding the pose, with this erection so much pleasure I was deriving intense arousal.  Precum flowed filling my eurethra dripping .  My heart beat strong the throbbing stiffness pleased me so.  I so much enjoyed this prolonged exposer I closed my eyes wishing it would not end.  The was silent just a few whispered words  for the rest of the 15 minutes left in the pose.  Retreating to the model dressing room The feverish masturbation,  so intense,  hot loads hitting the wall .  After dressing and composing myself I emerged from my room.   Only 3 students were still left in the room .  Glancing at me and the clock as if I had been a long time.  I smiled back.   I wondered if I would get invited back. I was happy when I received multiple dates on my calendar to return.rel

Leave a Reply

