I know what your doing

Climbing Climax

A recent contributor to this site asked me recently if I had the choice would I like a climbing partner somebody who I could share my secret with and actually have a climbing relationship with. Well I will say this now that I really do not think this is possible and I can’t really imagine how I could develop any sort of friendship based on sex, or for that matter a sexual deviation.

I can fully understand that a fetish might well be developed between two people who find the need to explore a sexual need, for instance BDSM or wife swapping. An open mind or agreed sexual orientation between consenting adults is perfectly acceptable but in the same fashion if it’s just one of you that enjoys being abused in a custard bath well it’s very hard for the other partner to accept this. My husband has lived with…

View original post 1,290 more words

Leave a Reply

