Link: I pose nude for life drawing classes : IAmA

Did I orgasm the first time? Or any other time? The first time I could have and nervously was on the edge, but did not. Other times, extremely excited for extended times. I had my first desires to or, experiences of exposure at 6 years old. An average guy can pose if you can hold the poses and be creative without inhibition. A majority of the sessions poses come from the model, for example gesture poses or warm ups are a string of quick poses that are from your own creative expression

via I pose nude for life drawing classes : IAmA.

Leave a Reply

