Awkward in Anatomy Class


Beginning Anatomy Class , introduction to nude model. The instructor motions me over to the front of the class as he rattles off bone structure terminology signals me to lose the robe, which I did without hesitation.  A lot of blushing and wide eyes.  There was always one or two students that not had never seen a male nude. As I stood there in the anatomy stance it was these two that could barely contain themselves. , A heaviness in erectstagemy penis, when I felt a  wave of arousal, within a few seconds a full erection, throbbing wildly , with my scrotum rolling tight.  Now I was blushing.

 

2 Replies to “Awkward in Anatomy Class”

Leave a Reply

