nice feeling

I arrived a minute early so, I took the time to setup the first pose gathering pillows and laying a towel.  At this point I had already taken off my clothes wearing only a robe. At any moment i will be asked to remove my robe then take a seated pose on the elevated platform. The scenario is one that is very enjoyable to me. I am already aroused.  All eyes will be on me,   under the bright lights studying all details.Sometimes I have to hold the pose under any circumstance

As the students set up to draw, glancing at what they will be drawing.  I could see the expression on their faces  when they looked at me taking a double take. One by one and whispering a friend to look at the model.  Most people would avoid being in my place, the humiliation is high.  

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “nice feeling

  1. reclining male nude | Rawdewd's Blog

Comments are closed.