Home » Exhibitionism » Naked in a Flash -seen

Naked in a Flash -seen

English: Casuarina equisetifolia (view volleyb...

English: Casuarina equisetid folia (view volleyball courts). Location: Maui, Kanaha Beach (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

erotic fiction

I went to the beach at dawn and got naked behind this tall bush at the edge of the sand.  I rolled up my tee-shirt with my elastic waisted swimming trunks and tossed them out of sight. Totally naked outdoors is the ultimate of turn-ons, the risk of being discovered is high this morning.  I have the fantasy about walking naked in public and being observed.  Without hesitation, I walk slowly to the beach with one hand reaching down touching myself.   My penis throbs, a hot heavy feeling fills my groin.  The buzz of arousal senses heightened by my nakedness.   Newly installed poles near the volleyball courts was where I was headed.  About  Half way  to the water’s edge  a cool breeze,  along  with ocean mist   completely out in the open without my clothes  felt amazing .    My   rock hard penis jiggles with each step. I fondled myself , precum flowed onto my palm. I glanced around to see if any new people had arrived on the beach.  If anyone has noticed that I am naked. Not likely,  A  long and wide beach, lots of room, 100 feet wide 1/4 mile long.  Hiding in plain sight? .I guess.  This is the perfect pole,  just the right thickness and tall enough to get off the ground.    I reached up grabbed the  pole as high as possible.  Opening my legs  the pole firmly against my pubic area squeezing my thighs together  pulling  myself upwards with thighs clamped together.  My penis jumped as it made contact with the chilled pole.  I adjusted my grip and positioned myself into the same way I had done before.  My hard cock always to the right of the pole. I began  slowly climbing the pole with my thighs squeezing together in a precise rhythmic motion.   I am really just clinging to the pole at this point continuing  but keeping stress on my arms.   A few minutes pass before I start to feel something in my abdomen, that fluttering sensation.  Now I am chasing that feeling I know will come if I concentrate and work through the fatigue I now feel in my arms and hands.  I start to gasp and breathe hard as I intensify my efforts, and speed up my thighs  rhythmic motions and subtle humping action on the pole.  A quick scan of the beach,   I see some joggers coming my way . Most likely they will  follow the wet sand .  The beach is usually deserted this early in the morning.  Today was different.  My first thought is to run to my clothes,  but, I was starting to get the sensation deep inside me.  In the throws of passion,  I was unaware how much the situation had changed.  I was in the zone , the point of no return. So close to cumming I can not stop.  Even the fatigue in my arms and hands do not stop me, I  continue.   I squeeze my thighs together with a frenzied pace.  On the edge, I continue with my eyes closed causing me to loose track of the  two female joggers .  The sound of the ocean waves drown out their chatter until  I hear , “what the fuck,  he’s naked”,   snickering turning to laughter  then    hearing only whispers . Now  walking straight towards me they approach within 20 or 30 feet then silence.    My eyes are still closed,  as I was set in  wave after wave of  pleasure  rolled up from inside my core ,   my whole body is in a full  climax.   An incapacitating  pleasure with each  contraction  , ejaculating hot fluid far distances,  landing on the sand .  I was being laughed at while I was cumming.   Not until the last wave of pleasure  passes  do I slide down.  humiliated.

7 thoughts on “Naked in a Flash -seen

  1. Pingback: Pole Sex Addiction – Naked Addiction

Leave a Reply

