Naked in Public accidental viewing


Being naked in public is so stimulating I found myself doing it again. When I was young I was incredibly gutsy when I felt the urge to be naked outdoors. Summer vacation just started and the weather was perfect in every way. I was riding my bike home from the beach wearing only my swim trunks and flip flops. My route took me through a wilderness area dense with eucalyptus trees.The narrow asphalt bike trail had plenty of small clearings along the side where I decide to pull of the path into the forest a few yards. My thought was to leave my bike and drop my swim trunks before walking down the path. At first staying close to where I stashed my swim trunks. Lured by the thrill of walking further and further down the path. The more distant I put between me and my clothes increased the thrill and excitement. I was so far from my trunks I lost sight of the area. That is when behind me 2 women in their early 20’s appeared between me and my clothes. I panicked, but quickly realized that there was nowhere to hide. They saw me from a distance stopped and I heard them laugh and whisper to each other. Humiliation  and regret excited me. They continued to walk towards me leaving me with no option but walk passed them . I was so embarrassed when they asked me did you lose something? Your clothes are back there, they blurted. I was speechless and blushing , walking passed them with the most intense erection I had ever had.

 

Leave a Reply

