Loosing My Clothes

I love to be naked outdoors.   It is so stimulating. In the past I was incredibly gutsy when  I felt the urge to get naked. One summer I was riding my bike home from the beach wearing only my swim trunks and flip flops. My route took me through a wilderness area dense with eucalyptus trees. The narrow asphalt bike trail had plenty of small clearings along the side I pull off the trail and park my bike.    My idea was to leave my bike out of view  and drop my swim trunks .     Sliding them down to my ankles and kicking them off  leaving them where they landed ,under a bush, before walking down the path.   At first, I was  staying close to where I stashed my trunks.  Encouraged by the deserted nature of the area I started   walking further and further down the path, my body was buzzing with excitement.  Not  realizing I was so far from my trunks I lost sight of the area.  A nervous rush of arousal and butterflies  in my abdomen, I can feel my erection stiffen and my heart race the more distance I put between me and where I left my shorts.  I was feeling vulnerable ,  began fondling myself as I walked.    Then from behind me I heard women voices. The sound of 2 woman  in their early 20’s appeared between me and my clothes. I panicked, but quickly realized that there was nowhere to hide. They saw me from a distance stopped and I heard them laugh and whisper to each other. Then they continued to walk towards me leaving me with no option but walk passed them . I was so embarrassed when they  teasingly asked me “did you lose something?”. I was speechless and blushing , my penis bouncing with each step walking passed them with the most intense erection I had ever had.

Read more: How many people love to be nude in public and whats the craziest place youve been seen nude at? | Answerbag http://www.answerbag.com/a_view/9166821#ixzz2O4Ksp5Mo

Leave a Reply

