Home » Exhibitionism » Climbing Poles

Climbing Poles

 

¬†When I was at the age of reaching puberty, I started this. I discovered by accident that I would get a pleasurable feeling inside my lower abdomen when I would climb poles and trees, or just do pull ups during physical ed. class. Eventually I would climb almost anything to achieve the sensation. After many months, my secret enjoyment continued. During the summer I would walk to the local school yard and go to recess yards where the poles were. Tetherball poles, volleyball poles, even handrails. Gate poles and sign post were excellent to. As long as I could grasp on them and climb them, I could make them work. Generally, I would find a pole .. like a tether ball pole for instance, then undress totally naked, an aspect of this that I began when I realized that my penis was involved in the pleasure and allowing my erection to be unhindered by clothing made things many times more gratifying. Anyway, now fully naked and aroused. I would venture out into the wide openness, grasp the pole and start climbing very slowly while clamping my thighs together squeezing my erection further upwards and outwards. My eyes scanning my surroundings in case someone comes. I physically strain for sometimes as long as 10 minutes till I start to feel the tingling in my abdomen. The beginnings of the unbelievably climax that I knew would come. Eventually as if someone flipped a switch, an orgasm so intense would overcome me and cause me to be frozen in sheer pleasure. My arms and hands in pain and legs fatigued, but still in rhythm,”

2 thoughts on “Climbing Poles

  1. its a great update,
    Of anything one would wrap their body around is as I wrote in other comments is the nice round shiny brass pole. I feel it is the shiny smooth surface with not sticking or whatever making a climb and then sliding down again causes excitement so arousing.
    I am really happy to come across this blog as I feel I am not alone in this kind of thing.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.